TNAI Madhya Pradesh State Branch Election 2024

Final List of valid nominations

Sr. No.	Name of the Office	Name of the Nominee with TNAI No.	Nominations Received
1.	President	1) Dr. Sunita Lawrence TNAI No. 34333	Declared Elected
2.	Vice President	1) Dr. Neeraj Kumar Bansal TNAI No.241427	Declared Elected
3.	Secretary	1) Dr. Jaya Bijoy TNAI No. 177497	Declared Elected
4.	Joint Secretary	1) Prof. (Dr.) Joman Thomas TNAI No. 249941	
		2) Prof. (Dr.) Mansi Choudhary TNAI No. 213886	
5.	Treasurer	1) Mrs. Neelofur TNAI No. 200183	Declared Elected
6.	SNAI Advisor	1) Mrs. Shefali Letesh TNAI No. 198738	Declared Elected
7.	Chairperson- Nursing Education & Research Committee	1) (Dr.) Smriti G. Solomon TNAI No. 50256	Declared Elected
8.	Chairperson- Programme Committee	1) Dr. Sapna Das TNAI No. 122570	Declared Elected
9.	Chairperson- Membership Committee	Vacant	
10.	Chairperson- Public Health Nursing Section	1) Ms. Sapna Ingley TNAI No. 11698	Declared Elected
11.	Chairperson- Nursing Service Section	1) Mr. Anurag Singh TNAI No. 249150	Declared Elected
12.	Chairperson- Socio Economic Welfare Committee	1) Prof. (Dr.) Sheelamma M. A. TNAI No. 63887	Declared Elected
13.	Chairperson- LHV/ANM Committee	VACANT	

---sd---

Dr. Maya Patlia Returning Officer,

TNAI Madhya Pradesh State Branch Election 2024

Note:

- The Election shall be held only for the post of the "Joint Secretary".
- The Date and Venue shall be intimated to you in the month of August, 2024 issue of TNAI Bulletin.